• Staff

    Staff

Milwaukee Succeeds Staff

Danae Davis, Executive Director
414.336.7057, ddavis@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Dave Celata, Deputy Director
414.336.7077, dcelata@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Lorna Dilley, Data Manager
414.336.7024, ldilley@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Tim Coughlin, Goal 1 Manager
414.263.8152, tcoughlin@unitedwaymilwaukee.org

Joey Gallagher, Goal 2 Manager
414.336.7038, jgallagher@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Jonathan Dunn, Goal 3 Manager
414.336.7073, jdunn@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Catina Harwell-Young, Goal 4 Manager
414.915.8462, chyoung@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Angeline Herrick , Communications Coordinator
414.336.7034, aherrick@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Kiley Kurz , Administrative Assistant
414.336.7036, kkurz@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Breanna Eisner, Community Engagement Coordinator VISTA
BEisner@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Marco Marquez, Data Coordinator VISTA
mmarquez@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Grant Sabean, Opportunity Youth Coordinator VISTA
gsabean@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Madison Davis, Research and Evaluation Coordinator VISTA
mdavis@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Milwaukee Succeeds Staff

Get the latest news and updates from Milwaukee Succeeds